Schedule

 

APRIL

Tues. April 17, 6:30 p.m. – Team Training Begins

Sat. April 21, 11 a.m. – Spring Co-Ed League Finals

Sat. April 21, 7 p.m. – Day at the Races Fundraiser, Molly Malone’s

Sat. April 28 – Ohio Cup

MAY

May 5-7  – Club Trip to NYC (Buffalo & Cincinnati vs. NYPD)

JUNE

Sat. June 2 – Cincinnati vs. Columbus (H)

Sat. June 9 – Cincinnati @ Buffalo (in Cleveland)

Sat. June 16 – Indy Invitational (in Indy)

Sat. June 23 – Cincinnati @ Detroit (in Detroit)

JULY

Tues. July 10, 7:30 – 9 p.m. – Ulster Project Meet

Sat. July 14 – Cincinnati vs. Chicago (H)

Sat. July 21 – Cincinnati @ Cleveland (in Cleveland)

Sat. July 28 – Cincinnati vs. Pittsburg (H)

AUGUST

Sat. August 11 – Midwest Championship (in Buffalo)